## LAKE HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL PTA NOMINATING COMMITTEE 2020-2021 SLATE OF OFFICERS

We, the members of the Lake Highlands High School PTA Nominating Committee, offer the following names to the general body for consideration. These individuals have agreed, if elected, to hold the position noted during the 2020-2021 school year. Election of the officers will take place at the virtual LHHS PTA general meeting to take place at 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 by conference call: (712) 432-0075 code: 621244#.

Note: The meeting is virtual due to the closing of RISD schools and the "shelter in place" order from Dallas County officials.

## **OFFICERS**

President: Melissa Bebell

1st Vice-President (President-Elect): Erika Stilwell

2nd Vice-President (Membership): Carolyn Murray

3rd Vice-President (Ways & Means): Allison Griffin

4th Vice-President (Website): Lindsay Baronoskie

5th Vice-President (Communications):

Anita Pittman

6th Vice-Presidents (Teacher Appreciation): Jenny Littlefield & Allison Russell

Secretary: Anna Bouldin

Treasurer: Alyssa Ramsey

Parliamentarian: Kiersten Stockham

## **COMMITTEE CHAIRS**

Lunchroom Link Andrea Cavanaugh

Clinic Tiffany Towb

Community Support: Angel Tree Deborah Janowski

Community Support: RISD Clothes Closet Mary Hope Burns

Community Support: Wildcat Den Kelly Bond & Mellissa Moudy

Environmental Cindy Engel

Hospitality Carla Crutchfield

Library Robyn Dunham

Parent Education Courtney Faris

Safety Lisa Curtiss

Special and Gifted Education (SAGE)

Angela Ponce

Sunshine Julie Goodale

Volunteer Services Julie Hocker

Wall of Fame Kathleen Elliott

Arts in Education (Reflections)

Lynne Murcer & Jen Meisenheimer

Christa McAuliffe Liaison Kendra Smith Worthey

College Fair Ashley Ring

Schedule Pick Up Shayna Whitehead

Alumni Relations Jeanne-Marie Gisellu & Vicky Taylor

Recommended and presented by the members of the 2020-2021 Lake Highlands High School PTA Nominating Committee:

Lindsay Baronoskie
Melissa Bebell
Lisa Curtiss
Michelle Dotson
Allison Griffin
Julie Hocker
Deborah Janowski
Heather Marburger
Carolyn Murray